Follow

Bolt 2019 Holiday Services

This page describes resources & services available to Bolt merchants over the 2019 holiday season.

  • The Bolt Knowledge Base has recently been updated, and now includes over 100 articles on how to use Bolt and how to resolve common issues. Additionally, our developer documentation contains the most up-to-date information on our APIs and plugins.
  • The Bolt Support Team will be available to answer your questions and resolve any issues during our standard business hours of 8:30 AM Eastern Time/5:30 AM Pacific Time - 9:00 PM Eastern Time/6:00 PM Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. Additionally, from November 22, 2019 until January 2, 2020, Bolt will offer 24/7 emergency support for tickets submitted via the Bolt Merchant dashboard that are tagged as having a “Critical” Business Impact.
  • If you would like to escalate an issue beyond Bolt Support, please reach out to your Success Manager. If you do not have your Success Manager’s contact information, please reach out to Bolt Support to obtain it.
  • The Bolt Risk Team will continue to work their normal business hours, approving your orders within one hour of placement from 9:00 AM Eastern Time/6:00 AM Pacific Time - 8:00 PM Eastern Time/5:00 PM Pacific Time every day including weekends and holidays.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments