Follow

What are Bolt's Support Hours?

The Bolt Support team is available Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT to 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments