Follow

What are the hours of Bolt's Risk Review Team?

Bolt's fraud decision engine approves over 90% of orders automatically. All orders that aren't automatically approved go through a manual review and are approved or rejected within one business hour. These reviews are performed by the Risk Team.

Business hours for the Risk Team, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, are:

  • 6am - 5pm Pacific Standard Time(PST)
  • 9am - 8pm Eastern Standard Time(EST)
  • 4pm - 1am Greenwich Mean Time(GMT)

If a transaction is flagged for review outside of business hours, the transaction will be reviewed the following morning.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments